Contact Us

The contact form sends all general inquiries to


Please enter the text from the image  
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

Board of Directors

Second Haven is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Members include Medical Professionals, Bankers, Business Leaders, Educators & other Professionals.

The following individuals serve on our Board of Directors:

Gregory Noel:
D. Alexander Washington:
Dana Pinckney:
Debra Waszkiewicz:
Patricia Clements:


Chief Executive Officer - William Freeman IV:
Chief Operating Officer - Michelle Backus:
Executive Director - Andre Myers:
Secretary - Rosella Cook-Ball:
Treasurer - Jamal Clements: